Cottonera or Three Cities Travel Guide

Edit This The best resource for sights, hotels, restaurants, bars, what to do and see

The three harbour towns, enclosed as they are within the so-called Cottonera Lines, share the same history as that of Valletta, having all served as Malta's principal maritime towns for the last four hundred years. These towns are Vittoriosa, Senglea and Cospicua. They are often referred as "Three Cities" and are very popular place for walking.

Three Cities are situated on two promontories opposite Valletta.


October 14, 2006 new by svetico (2 points)

More Cottonera or Three Cities Travel Guides

Where World66 helps you find the best deals on Cottonera or Three Cities Hotels

Destinations in Cottonera or Three Cities