Bicol Travel Guide

Edit This The best resource for sights, hotels, restaurants, bars, what to do and see
Legazpi City in Albay, Bicol

Legazpi City in Albay, Bicol

The Bicol Region, also known as Region V, is a political subdivision located in southeastern portion of the Luzon Island in the Philippines. It is composed of six provinces namely Albay, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, Catanduanes, Masbate and Sorsogon.


August 19, 2005 new by yaj

More Bicol Travel Guides

Where World66 helps you find the best deals on Bicol Hotels

Destinations in Bicol